COURT-1

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 01 OF 2017 & IA NO. 01 OF 2017

Dated: 17th October, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I. J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Energy Watchdog Appellant(s)

Vs.

Tamil Nadu Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : -

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Sethu Ramalingam for R-1

Mr. S. Vallinayagam for R-2

Ms. Shikha Ohri for R-3 to R-5

Mr. Anand K.Ganesan

Ms. Parichita Chowdhury for R-6 to 10, 13, 14 & 15

Mr. Abhishek Kumar

Ms. Srishti Rai for R-11 & 12

Mr. Manu Seshadri for R-18, 19 & 24

Ms. Divya Chaturvedi for R.20

<u>ORDER</u>

IA No. 01 of 2017 (for exemption from filing certified copy of the impugned order) is allowed.

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for hearing on <u>10.01.2018.</u>

(I.J. Kapoor)
Technical Member

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson